Gifts

I have a depressing birthday coming up.  In an ideal world, I would like to ignore it, but it seems that this year, I am not going to be able to do that.  I have been given a bag of gifts.  Nice, I hear you say.  Hmm, we’ll see…..  I have been given instructions to open a gift a day until the Dreaded Day, and to post evidence somewhere.  I’m choosing to post the evidence here, so that only a handful of people in the world will witness the Great Unveilings.

Day One:

Image

I swear they have that wrong, but I didn’t like to put them right. 

Day Two:

Image

A knitted curling stone!  Whatever’s next?  Watch this space…….

4 thoughts on “Gifts

  1. My dear friend, I think that that is the wrong number! However, a wonderful lady who deserves a knitted curling stone!! 😊✔️

    Sent from my iPad

    >

Leave a Reply

