December

Here we are again – December!  I need to stat looking around for a new calendar.  December picture:Image

I love the little birds in this image.

I’ve been really busy in the past month.  I got my novel finished.  Maybe, one day, it will get published, who knows?  I made my secret Santa, for my swimming buddy at work:

Image

Turned out better than I thought, seeing as I’m not really a knitter.  It was really good fun to do, though, and my swim buddy liked it.  I thought that I would be able to relax this weekend, take it easy, eat chocolate, drink wine, but NO, not to be…….

We’ve got the dreaded ‘O’ word next week.  New mantra ‘Deep breaths now, and get plenty of swimming in to destress.’

Leave a Reply

