End of half term

I’ve had a lovely week off work.  I’ve done lots of swimming with my swim buddy; I’ve been out to lunch with colleagues; I’ve had coffee , and of course, true to form, I’ve done lots of relaxing.  Very nice.  I sort of wish I had another week, but, I’m a working woman, and I like it that way, so I tell myself that all good things must come to an end.  Never mind, maybe I should spend my last night of the holidays, like this, in front of the fire, watching a DVD I was lent:

Image

The DVD?  Well, it’s ‘The Quartet’.  I’ll let you know what it was like…..

2 thoughts on “End of half term

Leave a Reply

