Back to work

Nothing much to report, I’m afraid.  Back to work, which generally means that the weeks start to hurtle past even though I wish they would SLOW DOWN a bit.  Is it really October?  How can that be?  And yet, somehow, it’s true.  

I have done nothing of note, so it’s a blessing that my job is interesting, as the rest of my life is fairly boring at the moment.  So boring, in fact, that this grabbed my interest:

Image

A very colourful giant bubble in my washing up!

I really need to get a life…….

Leave a Reply

