Half term!

A whole week off – well almost, I’ve got some marking to do and stuff to drop off at the office, (one of these days I will have a holiday without having to go into work) and I’m really looking forward to doing some gardening:

some flowers …

Image

some vegetables and herbs …

Image

and lots of these …

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAI’m also hoping to do some of this:

Camera pictures 003

And I have to do some of this:

BookCoverPreview.do

I have a novel to finish!  Well, at least I have the cover, so it’s a start I suppose…..

It’s going to be a busy week …

Leave a Reply

