Bumps in the night

I heard strange noises in the night.  Then caterwauling.  Some other cat coming into my cat’s territory, and being told, in no uncertain terms, to kindly leave the area, thank you very much, no doubt.  The trouble was, I couldn’t tell if the noises were coming from inside, or outside of the house.  Well, it was half past three, so I wasn’t at my most lucid.

I awoke to find the answer to the question.  It was both.  How do I know?  Well, the evidence is here:

Image

That explains the noise then….  I feel a trip to the glaziers coming on…

Leave a Reply

