Oh no, how can I keep this up?

How many months is it?  Too many really.  The truth is, that although I really really want to keep blogging, I find it difficult.  Things get in the way, which is not always a bad thing, as at least it proves that I have a life, of sorts, and that I don’t always have time to blog.  Perhaps I need more mobile technology; things have changed so much in the last couple of years, and if I had, for example, an iPad, I could possibly blog more.  Maybe I should save up.

Well, I did go to Pen-y-Ghent, and I did climb it, and also Whernside.  Photos are over on my blogger account, which I have to say is easier to use than this one, or is it just me?  As soon as I can work out how to add links here, I will do so.  I think I’ve worked it out.  Click here and see if it works.

After the summer, I went to the Paralympics, and, yes, you’ve guessed it, photos are on my blogger account.  Next came the new term, along with the full time working.  Then there was the prospect of another novel, in National Novel writing Month.  Details are, of course, you know where.  Hopefully, that will be published this year.  Maybe I’ll post a preview sometime, you never know.

The last thing to mention is that I want to do something huge this year.  Huge for me, that is.  I want to give blood.  Watch this space.

Leave a Reply

